RealtyBackOffice allows you to add a User Tag to all Users you upload to the system. Please note, that only the Super Admin has access to see and manage the User Tags module in General Settings.

Once a User Tag has been added to the system, it can be auto-populated whenever a secondary Admin adds a User Tag to a user profile inside the Users Module.

The Super Admin can rename or delete the User Tags uploaded by a secondary Admin. To do this, the Super Admin would need to go to Menu > Settings > General Settings > User Tags, hover over the Tag that wants to edit, and go to the three dots on the right and select either delete or rename the User Tag.

If you have any questions, please feel free to email us at support@realtybackoffice.com  or call us at (305) 517-3836.

MENU
SEARCH
RealtyBackOffice